Yameaus Map

So as you know, this novel takes place in an imaginary world called Yameaus. And I’ve gone through so many maps trying to paint just the right picture. I’m still not happy with this, but it will do until I can find someone who wants to draw it for me. This story has plunged me into an entirely different world and my mission through writing it is to share that with everyone that reads it. I want them to be able to escape into the world of heroes and villains.
So here is a map for you to look at while reading the story. I hope it helps and I hope that by writing this I have been able to create a story so captivating that it will draw you in whenever you read it. Of course I don’t expect it to be a best seller novel, but I want to make a difference through my writing to those I love. Here is the link to my writing blog so that you can follow it and get updates whenever I write something new. An Author For Life. And I’m sorry I haven’t been updating this blog for awhile, but my novel is currently undergoing the editing stage and will hopefully be published someday.
But I want you to know what joy and inspiration this has brought to me to write. So even if it doesn’t get published at least I was able to enjoy writing it and sharing it with all of you.
I always say that being popular doesn’t make you great. But rather changing the lives of those around you. So that’s what I want to do.
To read a story about evil being overcome gives us strength in this life to overcome the darkness that finds its way into our lives.
So I say, keep fighting, keep being free… because we all deserve to be heard.
Enjoy,
Megan

2529a26643d0c055722a10728762a891

Leave a comment